Select By
View By

Brother Francis: JoyToons DVD

Herald Entertainment

Join the ever-joyful “Brother Francis” as he teaches children about the blessings that come when heart and mind are filled with praise to God and thoughts of His goodness. Children will learn what the Bible has to say about singing and music.

Song List

  1.  I am Loved by a Loving Father
  2.  I Love to Pray
  3.  Let’s Pray!
  4.  Jesus’ Love Is Very Wonderful
  5.  What More Can He Give
  6.  Jesus’ Love Is the Light of the World
  7.  With a Heart of Praise
  8.  Praise God I’m Forgiven
  9.  You Are the Bread of Life
  10.  I’ve Got a Family
  11.  With God’s Love
  12.  I will Do My Best for Jesus

Product Details

  •  Runtime: 45 minutes
  •  Language: English or Spanish
  •  Subtitles: English or Spanish
  •  DVD format: NTSC

Average Rating: 4.50 based on 2 ratings
You must login to rate this item.

Product Categories:

Family & Parenting, Kids

  • Store Pricing
    Min Qty Price for each
    1 $12.99

    Add to Cart


  • Parish Pricing

    We are pleased to offer parish pricing on this item. If you are already set up to order on behalf of a parish, please log in and select “PARISH” at the top right hand corner of the website.

    To get set up to place parish orders with Parish Access, contact your Parish Consultant or call Customer Service at 866-767-3155.

Other Recommended Titles